City Council Members

Mayor - Allen Henshaw
Treasurer - Cindy Diehl
City Clerk - Kayla Hillman


1st Ward Alderman - Tom Litwiler

2nd Ward Alderman - Don Truitt

3rd Ward Alderman - Ronnie Brock


Alderman at Large 

Donnie Cox

Bill Pinger

Jan Occhi

City of Keithsburg

​P.O. Box 87

302 S 14th Street

Keithsburg, IL 61442-0087

Phone 309-374-2311

  Fax 309-374-2346



Monday  8:00am - 12:00pm & 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Tuesday, Thursday and Friday  8:00am - 12:00pm

Closed on Wednesday